Latest Press Releases

African Reporter https://africanreporter.co.za/101806/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
Benoni City Times https://benonicitytimes.co.za/326608/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
Boksburg Advertiser https://boksburgadvertiser.co.za/322212/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
Brakpan Herald https://brakpanherald.co.za/176249/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
Springs Advertiser https://springsadvertiser.co.za/194715/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
Tembisan https://tembisan.co.za/74122/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
Bedfordview Edenvale News https://bedfordviewedenvalenews.co.za/339584/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
Joburg East Express https://joburgeastexpress.co.za/92181/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
Germiston City News https://germistoncitynews.co.za/184401/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
Kempton Park https://kemptonexpress.co.za/179438/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
Alberton Record https://albertonrecord.co.za/184925/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
Comaro Chronicle https://comarochronicle.co.za/162849/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
Southern Courier https://southerncourier.co.za/147623/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
Kathorus Mail https://kathorusmail.co.za/27652/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
Krugersdorp News https://krugersdorpnews.co.za/361796/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
Randfontein Herald https://randfonteinherald.co.za/281144/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
Roodepoort Record https://roodepoortrecord.co.za/2018/08/08/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
City Buzz https://citybuzz.co.za/86967/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
Alex News https://alexnews.co.za/119005/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
Fourways Review https://fourwaysreview.co.za/287123/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
Midrand Reporter https://fourwaysreview.co.za/287123/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
North Eastern Tribune https://northeasterntribune.co.za/219982/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
Rosebank Killarney Gazette https://rosebankkillarneygazette.co.za/236329/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
Sandton Chronicle https://sandtonchronicle.co.za/208106/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
Northcliff Melville Times https://northcliffmelvilletimes.co.za/276329/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
Randburg Sun https://randburgsun.co.za/350473/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
Roodepoort Northsider https://roodepoortnorthsider.co.za/279683/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
South Coast Sun https://southcoastsun.co.za/127145/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
Southlands Sun https://southlandssun.co.za/97414/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
Berea Mail https://bereamail.co.za/137908/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
Highway Mail https://highwaymail.co.za/299647/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
Northglen News https://northglennews.co.za/137113/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
South Coast Herald https://southcoastherald.co.za/308045/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
Zululand Observer https://zululandobserver.co.za/176916/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
North Coast Courier https://northcoastcourier.co.za/114200/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
Eyethu News KZN https://eyethunews.co.za/49383/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
Maritzburg Sun https://maritzburgsun.co.za/48790/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
Public Eye https://publiceyemaritzburg.co.za/49730/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
RS Chatsworth https://risingsunchatsworth.co.za/118270/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/
RS Overport https://risingsunoverport.co.za/63681/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
Phoenix Sun https://phoenixsun.co.za/62515/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
RS Lenasia https://risingsunlenasia.co.za/46937/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
Corridor Gazette https://corridorgazette.co.za/276521/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/
Hazyview Herald https://hazyviewherald.co.za/227236/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
Lowvelder https://lowvelder.co.za/445643/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
Mpumalanga News https://mpumalanganews.co.za/342128/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
Nelspruit Post https://nelspruitpost.co.za/268517/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
Steelburger News https://steelburgernews.co.za/258475/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/
White River Post https://whiteriverpost.co.za/240457/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/
Estcourt https://estcourtnews.co.za/56231/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/
Ladysmith Gazette https://ladysmithgazette.co.za/113746/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/
Newcastle Advertiser https://newcastleadvertiser.co.za/155914/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/
Northern Natal Courier https://northernnatalcourier.co.za/86893/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/
Vryheid Herald https://vryheidherald.co.za/77846/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/
Capricorn Review https://capricornreview.co.za/129485/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
Review Online https://reviewonline.co.za/271368/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
Heidelberg Nigel Heraut https://heidelbergnigelheraut.co.za/33992/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
Highvelder https://highvelder.co.za/67127/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
RidgeTimes https://highvelder.co.za/67127/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
Standerton Advertiser https://standertonadvertiser.co.za/79164/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
Middelburg Observer https://mobserver.co.za/83620/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
Witbank News https://witbanknews.co.za/112166/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
Centurion Rekord https://rekordcenturion.co.za/151730/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
Rekord East https://rekordeast.co.za/179082/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
Rekord North https://rekordnorth.co.za/133726/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
Rekord Moot https://rekordmoot.co.za/124853/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
Soweto Urban https://sowetourban.co.za/51232/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
Westside Eldos https://westside-eldos.co.za/46552/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
Kormorant https://kormorant.co.za/43318/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
Letaba Herald https://letabaherald.co.za/55277/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
Mid South Coast Rising Sun https://midsouthcoastrisingsun.co.za/17615/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 
Die Pos http://diepos.co.za/49208/7-best-value-money-tours-south-africans/ 

 

About Author

client-photo-1
Louis Schoeman